Announcements

Keep up-to-date with all announcements and reminders for parents from St Aidan's Primary


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time Saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


Newsletter Term 4 Week 6 2019

Posted: Friday, 22 November 2019

Newsletter Week 4 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, 8 November 2019

Announcement

Posted: Friday, 25 October 2019

Newsletter Week 10 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, 27 September 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 8 2019

Posted: Friday, 13 September 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 4 2019

Posted: Friday, 16 August 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 2 2019

Posted: Friday, 2 August 2019

Newsletter Week 10 Term 2 2019

Posted: Friday, 5 July 2019

Newsletter Week 8 Term 2 2019

Posted: Friday, 21 June 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 6 2019

Posted: Friday, 7 June 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 5 2019

Posted: Friday, 31 May 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 4 2019

Posted: Friday, 24 May 2019

Announcement

Posted: Friday, 17 May 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 2 2019

Posted: Friday, 10 May 2019

Newsletter April 5 2019

Posted: Friday, 5 April 2019

Newsletter 29th March 2019

Posted: Friday, 29 March 2019

Newsletter Week 7 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, 30 November 2018
RSS