Announcements

Keep up-to-date with all announcements and reminders for parents from St Aidan's Primary


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time Saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


Newsletter Term 4 Week 8 2019

Posted: Friday, December 6, 2019

Newsletter Term 4 Week 6 2019

Posted: Friday, November 22, 2019

Newsletter Week 4 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, November 8, 2019

Announcement

Posted: Friday, October 25, 2019

Newsletter Week 10 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, September 27, 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 8 2019

Posted: Friday, September 13, 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 4 2019

Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019

Newsletter Term 3 Week 2 2019

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019

Newsletter Week 10 Term 2 2019

Posted: Friday, July 5, 2019

Newsletter Week 8 Term 2 2019

Posted: Friday, June 21, 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 6 2019

Posted: Friday, June 7, 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 5 2019

Posted: Friday, May 31, 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 4 2019

Posted: Friday, May 24, 2019

Announcement

Posted: Friday, May 17, 2019

Newsletter Term 2 Week 2 2019

Posted: Friday, May 10, 2019

Newsletter April 5 2019

Posted: Friday, April 5, 2019

Newsletter 29th March 2019

Posted: Friday, March 29, 2019

Newsletter Week 7 Term 4 2019

Posted: Friday, November 30, 2018
RSS